Parish Council

The members of the Parish Council are:

  • Ex Officio: Deacon Gene LeBoeuf
  • President: Gene Fisher
  • Secretary: Robin Perrodin
  • Randy Dardeau
  • Cheryl Debaillon
  • Toby Landreneau
  • James Benny Lee
  • John Mayeux
  • Jeremy Ortego
  • Karen Perron
  • Jessica Reed

The Church Trustees are:

  • Robert Eastin
  • Rhett Yount

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s